## **Baja TT Dehesa Extremadura**

14 - 16 April 2023



## Doc No 3.27 - List of Clerk of the Course' Penalty Notifications No 3

This list replaces the individual notification to the individual competitor and becomes binding with its publication.

Published on	16/04/2023	Time	12:00						
Date	Notification No.	Car No.	Competitor	Fact (Time and location)	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty Points	Time penalty in hours	Time penalty in seconds	Fine to be paid *)
16/04/2023	79	212	Alejandro Martins	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 15,46 Speed Measured: 55km/h Allowed Speed:30Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			120	
16/04/2023	80	224	ALEXANDRE FRANCO	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 15,46 Speed Measured: 38km/h Allowed Speed:30Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			10	
16/04/2023	81	230	Ming Racing Sports	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 15,46 Speed Measured: 46km/h Allowed Speed:30Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			120	
16/04/2023	82	240	G Rally Team	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 15,46 Speed Measured: 43km/h Allowed Speed:30Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			60	
16/04/2023	83	411	CARLOS VENTO SANCHEZ	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 15,46 Speed Measured: 38km/h Allowed Speed:30Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			10	
16/04/2023	84	416	SANTAG RACING	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 46,1 Speed Measured: 57km/h Allowed Speed:50Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			120	
16/04/2023	85	209	HENRIQUE SILVA	Speed Control Zone SS7 Km 54,13 Speed Measured: 38km/h Allowed Speed:30Km/h Number of Pulses: 1	Article 37 of FIA 2023, CCRSR			60	

The each competitors is reminded of hise right to protest.

Bruno VILELA Clerk of the Course